Local: (905) 715-7707
LOCAL FLORISTS REALLY DELIVER FRESHER FLOWERS!!
130 Davis Dr Unit 32b Newmarket, ON L3Y 2N1
Customer Reviews
SIMPLY FLOWERS
Local Newmarket, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (129 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and looked exactly how I wanted them too. And there was also someone nice to talk to to answer any questions I had !!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was handled promptly and efficient, thank you AN
Date: Apr 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering online was very easy, arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time. Great service and the notification of confirmed delivery was fantastic. ... thank you
Date: Apr 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

great service lovely flowers highly recommended thank you
Date: Mar 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

Speedy and efficient service!
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

The shopping experience at simply flowers was excellent! The flowers arrived as promised and looked really beautiful. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Jan 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was very pleased with efficiency of service. The recipient was impressed by floral selection and delivery. Thank you very much indeed.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I wanted a small bouquet for a funeral. Simply Flowers had the perfect one and also have the funeral homes all listed, making it easy to order and giving a clear feeling they know and understand the importance of a timely delivery. Everything went flawlessly from ordering to delivery. The email to notify me of delivery was very much appreciated. Will order again
Date: Dec 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very good service
Date: Dec 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good service and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Absolutely amazing customer service... phon calls to advise delivery very would be d layer as the recipient ended up being out of town for two weeks... and on the day of successful delivery, a call to let us know they'd arrived. The reaction was " THE MOST GORGEOUS ARRANGEMENT OF WHITE FLOWERS I HAVE EVER SEEN!" Would choose this company again. Cheery, impeccably professional and helpful! ;)
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was lovely. It sat front and centre on our buffet during the Holiday celebrations.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Quick service & delivery. Website was easy to use. E-mail to confirm delivery was appreciated!
Date: Nov 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Amazing service, beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

As expected and on time. I called to correct an error I had made when ordering and it was fixed immediately by a very cheery voice on the other end of the phone. You won't be disappointed.
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My wife was totally surprised. The flowers are gorgeous. Infact they are still in a vase and blooming. (14 days later). Thank you and I will recommend and buy again from Simply Flowers
Date: Aug 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was easy. Liked the e-mail informing me that my flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was so very pleased with this florist! I ordered flowers from California to be delivered in Newmarket, Ontario, and they were just so beautiful. I mentioned which colours I liked and which kind of flowers and they created the most beautiful bouquet. I would highly recommend them.
Date: Jul 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were gorgeous and the person I sent them to loved them. Ordering on line was really easy.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very good service and the flowers were long lasting.
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great easy service, the flowers were lovely!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were exactly what I ordered and delivered at the agreed time. Received an confirmation email on delivery. I could not be more happy with the service.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your flowers are always the best. I love all of your arrangements .
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Ordering was simple and recipient liked the flowers. Was very happy to get an email saying the flowers had been delivered as well. Thank you!
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was perfect!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was delighted with the flower arrangement you sent on my behalf - she described it as exactly like the image I selected. As well, the delivery was made on a timely basis on a rainy day, and the delivery person charmed the recipient with a comment about the flowers brightening a rainy day. Thank you very much for your excellent service.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers were loved by recipient
Date: Apr 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Everything was perfect. The flowers were beautiful. Well done.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thrilled to receive these, and the bouquet was stunningly beautiful. Tania Orr
Date: Mar 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Always use Simply Flowers and have never been disappointed.
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NL

It was wonderful and Jennifer was so pleased with her flowers.
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I ordered flowers online from Vancouver for my Aunt in Newmartket, ON and I was really pleased with the service. It was a simple process with many options to choose from and the delivery was excellent timing. I am happy I was able to make her day better with the beautiful arrangement. I would definitely use Simply Flowers again!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you so much for doing such a great job on the flowers I ordered from you. It was for my sister, Shirley, and I was unfortunately unable to attend the funeral. Everyone said how beautiful they were, so I thank you again. I will use your services again, hopefully for a "cheerful" occasion. Sincerely Donna Hopkins
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers are very high quality -- I received a Valentine's arrangement of roses, tulips, carnations and lilies, all of which are still holding up in very good shape after 3 days! In fact the lilies have yet to bloom. Would've been even better if some plant food came with the fresh cut flowers.
Date: Feb 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful service, thank you! Easy to use, fulfilled my request on time and with the item I was expecting. I will be back.
Date: Jan 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Online ordering was easy and efficient! The basket delivered was lovely and just what was expected!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

we are from out of town and wanted flowers for my wife's sister in law and her husband ( wife's brother ) we never saw the flowers, but they send pictures and they were very happy with the flowers. I have in the pass had two flower arrangements, where they were ordered on line/telephone, where I was embarrassed to have my name on it. This was not the case and I would use them again.
Date: Oct 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service, flowers were delivered the next day. I didn't see how they turned out but was told they were lovely. Slightly annoying upon checkout however that the delivery charge and HST were not included in the pricing.
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were lovely and looked exactly as pictured on your website.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

On behalf of the Police Pensioners Association of Ontario thank you for great service. PPAO
Date: Aug 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Website easy to navigate, nice selection, prompt delivery, good communication re delivery completed.
Date: Jul 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Awesome service and beautiful flowers My grand daughter loved them
Date: Jun 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The recipient was very pleased with her arrangement, and your service was great.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

More than pleased with your service. I've been let down or disappointed with teleflora in the past and googling businesses in the town helped me make my choice. Recipient said the Flowers are fresh and beautiful.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great flowers and great delivery service!!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

My mother said the flowers she received were beautiful, most of them have lasted 2 weeks and are still looking fresh. As per my request, she was called prior to the delivery so I was very pleased about that as she's 86. A very good experience.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for once again doing an outstanding job. Mom thought the flowers were quite lovely.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for once again doing an outstanding job. Mom thought the flowers were quite lovely.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved them
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Mom loved them, thank you for great service!
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Consistently beautiful, fresh arrangements!
Date: Apr 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

I use this sight because the flowers are beautiful and the service is very reliable. I have never been disappointed.
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

They delivered on time and the flowers were beautiful and well priced.
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I was pleased that the original plant was so quickly exchanged since I could not tolerate the fragrance of the lillies Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Wonderful - easy to order, timely delivery, and flowers were beautiful and just as depicted (or if specific flower substitutions were made, just as lovely). Other florists make substantial substitutions without warning that are nowhere near comparable. Simply Flowers does a beautiful job, every time.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: BC

My friend received her flowers today. They are beautiful, thank you.
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

lovely
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very pleased with the service. My Mom loved her flowers and she is tough to please. She is a florist herself! Thank you Simply Flowers.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AB

My grandma loved them! Thank you.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

My aunt was very pleased with the arrangement sent to her.
Date: Feb 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

I ordered a custom arrangment for my mom's birthday, I requested specific flowers and colours, and also listed colours I didn't want in the arrangement and everything was pretty much exactly what I wanted! The flowers were beautiful. The only problem I had was that the card I wrote to go with the flowers had some words missing, which were supposed to be in the card I wrote up. But all in all an amazing service and an amazing gift :D!
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Went into the flower shop and had some flowers done up for my partners new grandson. They were absolutely stunning and even better then we could ever hope for! Not only do I reccomend this flower shop but I will for sure be using them from now on. Thank you so much for your lovely work and prompt service, it was amazing!
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent customer service. The flower arrangement was great as usual. Thank you again.
Date: Oct 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NS

I made an online purchase and within an hour or two it was delivered. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers looked like the photo and were delivered promptly
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the wonderful service and delivering a most beautiful arrangement. We would not hestitate to recommend and use Simply Flowers in the future.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The service was wonderful. I had requested the flowers be delivered to my niece in the late afternoon as she was getting out of the hospital that morning. She emailed to say the flowers lovely and were delivered 10 minutes after they arrived home with their darling new baby girl named Violet Rose! Your website was very easy to use as well. Thank you.
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Recipient LOVED your flowers
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I sent flowers to my niece for her birthday - they said the flowers were very nice. I have used Simply Flowers before and have never had any problems, and always got compliments about the flowers. Thank you for your good service. Kathy Boyle
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

flowers were delivered on time thank you
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent flowers and delivery service! I was worried about sending you on a wild goose chase when the delivery address I gave was for the main business buiding but yiu had to walk 5 min next door to a plaza instead. You found the recipient and never gave up! Thank you!
Date: May 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Hi Simply Flowers, thanks so much for your early Mother's Day delivery for me! I've been living in Australia for a while so it was great to be able to find a local business back home and pick out the exact arrangement I wanted online so I could surprise my Mum. She really loved them too!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely beautiful (according to my mother-in-law.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

The bouquet was beautiful, exactly what we wanted and delivered when requested. I would definitely use Simply Flowers again.
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was on time I made the order late the night before and it still got there the next day. Very impressed
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

everything arrived without a hitch. THanks.
Date: Apr 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great service!
Date: Mar 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was easy to do on your website and the arrangements were lovely.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

The junk food basket was well received and a great difference from basic flowers. Thank you for being so quick to deliver!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: HI

I sent these flowers to my mom for her birthday and they were gorgeous! The flowers arrangement is exactly what I had expected and what I was shown online, the price point was great and very affordable, and it was delivered on time. I am very satisfied with your service! :)
Date: Mar 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Easy to use the website and a minor error on my part was quickly caught and you contacted me immediately. Lovely fresh flowers delivered exactly as I requested. Definitely will use you again.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful arrangement, thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Great delivery; flowers were better than imagined
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

To put a smile on the face of a person that really means a lot to you people face is such a good feeling and Simply Flowers is the right parter to do so! :)
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Wonderful flowers delivered and my Aunt was over joyed with her surprise. Easy to order on line and fast responses so you know everything worked too.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

I live in Las Vegas while my brother both live in Newmarket. I have used Simply Flowers a few times to send flowers, and I always get great feedback from my familiy, which is why I continue to use them.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very happy with your service especially the prompt delivery of a beautiful arrangement!!
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was impressed with Simply Flowers service: I requested that my mother's birthday flowers be delivered after 5pm, but she left early so the flowers could not be delivered. The delivery was made first thing the next morning before their opening hours! I appreciate this commitment. In addition, the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SK

I ordered the "Bunny Blooms" (with a few adjustments)for Mom while she was in the hospital. Although I am far from home, I was able to call Simply Flowers and explain exactly what I wanted. They even offered to deliver to the hospital for free. My Mom loved the flowers and I was so happy with what was designed just for me. I look forward to doing business with Simply Flowers in the future. Thank you for all of your help!
Date: Mar 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Reasonable prices and the flowers were so beautiful. My grandmother was quite happy with the arrangement for her birthday.
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fast service, fresh flowers looked like the arrangement ordered. Can't complain would definitely use you again.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service and prompt delivery during valentines day. I will be giving more business to simply flowers based on a great first experience.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were delivered and the site was easy to use however you spelled my name wrong on the card that went with the flowers. This was a little disappointing given that it was for Valentines. My name is "Ian" but the card had "Lan".
Date: Jan 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The service was fabulous and the delivery was within an hour of the order.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Beautiful but came late
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent service. My sister was surprised and delighted to receive your beautiful flower arrangement. I will use this company again without hesitation. Thank-you!
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers were spectacular for a birthday gift, absolutely beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

My Aunt let us know that the flowers delivered by Simply Flowers were beautiful and the various colours chosen certainly depicted that "Spring is in the Air". Our sincere thanks for a job well done.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you. My parents love the flowers. It was for their wedding anniversary.
Date: Jun 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were beautiful,and great advice too. Thank You SO Much!
Date: Mar 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I live in the UK and have ordered from you before and always you you very helpful. When I had a previous order delivered on the wrong day you were very helpful and delivered some more flowers free of charge. I will use you again thank you.
Flower Delivery To Newmarket, ON
See Delivery Areas